Empty an appartment

Emptying an apartment with a view to selling it, as part of an inheritance, moving to a retirement home or for another personal reason is sometimes a must. Do it yourself or seek knowledge proving embarrassing, the distance  geographical location leaving no solution, evacuation and disposal taking too much time in your agenda, are these constraints that concern you?

We move for storage of all kinds of furniture (wardrobes, cupboards, sofas, beds, tables, box springs, mattresses, country sideboards, sofas, etc.). household appliances (washing machine, dishwasher, stove, refrigerator), perishable foodstuffs, clothing, paper and cardboard, rubble...

We travel free of charge to estimate the bulky items to be evacuated . We draw up the most precise clearance estimate that we send to you quickly, having taken into consideration all the technical and logistical factors and constraints (garability, access to the place, weight of the furniture and objects to be cleared, etc.). If necessary, we can help you with additional cleaning solutions.

Paid removal

Get rid of your furniture, objects and bulky items to deposit them in the recycling center. There is nothing recoverable, the whole is taken to the recycling center.

​​

Free romoval

In the context of storage including recoverable objects and furniture, we take into account in the establishment of the estimate of interesting objects and furniture. Our proposal is deducted from the amount of the service and depending on its importance, the storage can possibly be free.

Efficiency

We act punctually, provided with a moving permit if necessary.

We work quickly and calmly, avoiding disturbing the neighborhood.

Sorting bulky items and waste

During removal, we sort the different bulky items. We separate paper, computer equipment, paints, rubble, etc... in order to send them to the most suitable recycling channels. We take the eco-responsible part of our activity to heart.

Professional liability insurance

We are covered as part of our business. Our services are carried out in complete safety.

Vider un appartement

Débarras appartement

Vider un appartement en vue d'une vente, dans le cadre d'une succession, d'un départ en maison de retraite ou pour une autre raison personnelle nécessite l'intervention d'un professionnel. Le faire vous même ou solliciter des connaissances n'est pas souhaitable,  l'évacuation et la mise en déchetterie est chronophage, vous êtes trop loin pour vous en occuper.

Nous nous déplaçons pour des débarras d'appartements payants ou gratuits, pour toutes sortes de meubles ( armoires, placards, canapés, lits, tables, sommiers, matelas, buffets de campagne, canapés..). appareils électroménager ( lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, cuisinière, réfrigérateur ) , objets de décoration et objets d'art, denrées périssables, vêtements, papiers et cartons, gravats ...

Nous prenons rendez-vous pour estimer les encombrants à évacuer. Nous établissons le devis de débarras d'appartement que nous vous envoyons rapidement en ayant pris en considération tous les facteurs et les contraintes techniques et logistiques (garabilité, accès au lieu, poids des meubles et objets à débarrasser... ). Si nécessaire, nous pouvons vous aider pour des solutions de nettoyage complémentaires.

Débarras d'appartement payant

Débarras de vos meubles, objets et encombrants pour les déposer en déchetterie. Il n'y a rien de valorisable, l'ensemble est emmené en déchetterie pour recyclage.

Débarras d'appartement gratuit

Dans le cadre de débarras comprenant des objets et meubles valorisables, nous tenons compte dans l'établissement du devis des objets et meubles intéressants. Notre proposition vient en déduction du montant de la prestation et selon son importance, le débarras d'appartement peut éventuellement être gratuit.

Devis gratuit - Appelez le 07.68.59.97.69 ou remplissez notre formulaire de contact

Méthodologie

Nous agissons de manière avec ponctualité, muni d'une autorisation de déménagement si nécessaire.

Nous travaillons rapidement et calmement, en évitant de déranger le voisinage.

Tri des encombrants et déchets

Lors des débarras d'appartements, nous trions les différents encombrants. Nous séparons le papier, le matériel informatique, les peintures, les gravats, etc... afin de les faire aboutir dans les filières de recyclage les plus adaptées. Nous prenons à coeur la part éco responsable de notre activité.

Assurance responsabilité civile professionnelle

Nous sommes couverts dans le cadre de notre activité. Nos prestations s'effectuent en toute sécurité.

debarras dans l'escalier