top of page

Emptying a storage, garage

Quick box clearance

The boxes, when not occupied by cars, are practical storage rooms and sometimes become the place to deposit various bulky items, interesting or not. You empty as part of a sale, to free up space for a vehicle, to return a box. These are sometimes urgent requests and we adapt as best as possible to your wishes.

As Parisian boxes are usually in basement car parks with limited height, for this type of clearance we prefer a utility vehicle of less than 1.90 meters in order to load bulky items directly in front of the box. Not all basements and their access ramps are suitable for the passage of a vehicle of this type; in this case, you must leave the vehicle outside and use the stairs and elevators in the parking lot.

clearance box

We travel to establish a quote taking into account the accessibility, weights and volumes of the different types of bulky items, any dangerous or toxic products present; estimating the weights and volumes of the clearance to be carried out and the recycling channels to be implemented.

 

On clearance day, we will act efficiently and return the garage to you cleaned and free of bulky items and dust. Go to the sectioncontact for a quote request.

Some examples of box storage:

- Empty a box rue de Vaugirard, clearance of various objects.

Box clearance in the 18th rounding, tricky access.

bottom of page

Débarras de box

 

Les boxes, lorsque non occupés par des automobiles, sont des locaux de stockage pratiques et deviennent parfois le lieu de dépôt  d' encombrants variés, intéressants ou non. Vous videz dans le cadre d'une vente, pour libérer de l'espace pour un véhicule, pour restituer un box. Ce sont parfois des demandes urgentes et nous nous adaptons au mieux à vos desiderata.

Les boxes parisiens étant habituellement dans des parkings en sous-sol avec une hauteur limité, nous privilégions pour ce type de débarras un utilitaire de moins de 1,90 mètres afin de charger les encombrants directement devant le box. Les sous-sol et leurs rampes d'accès ne sont pas toutes adaptées au passage d'un véhicule de ce type; dans ce cas, il faut laisser le véhicule à l'extérieur et passer par les escaliers, ascenseurs du parking.

Nous nous déplaçons pour établir un devis prenant en compte l'accessibilité, les poids et les volumes des différents type d'encombrant, les éventuels produits dangereux ou toxiques présents; estimant les poids et les volumes du débarras à réaliser et les filières de recyclage à mettre en oeuvre.

débarras box

Le jour du débarras, nous agirons de manière efficace et vous rendrons le garage nettoyé et libéré de ses encombrants et poussières. Rendez-vous dans la rubrique contact pour une demande de devis.

Quelques exemples de débarras de box :

- Vider un box rue de Vaugirard, débarras d'ojets divers.

- Débarras de box dans le 18ème arrondissement, accès délicat.